You Passed the US Citizenship Test


Congratulations – you got 7 out of 10 correct!
2 responses to “

  1. Brag time…I got 10 out of 10…although that original thirteen state one was tricky!

    This is me sticking my tongue out at you AND crossing my eyes childishly! LOL

  2. Brag time part 2, I got 9 out of 10, I think I missed the original 13 …LOL

    This is me sticking my tongue out at you childishly. To be honest, I was surprised I passed. To think, I received an award for American History in high school and I cannot remember a damn thing. My results were just blind luck! LOL

Leave a Reply

