What to do update

Well Athena was listening! Blessed be!
I spoke with the woman who employed “her” today, and she is going to let “her” go. She said that she isn’t showing good work ethic and is basically lazy. The other employees don’t like her and say she just sits on her behind all day. Thus, problem solved. Of course the employer wants me to come back, but I just don’t have childcare for the youngest and frankly, I’m not willing to give up my time with him. My position was temporary at best. Anyway, thank you for the blessings and willingness to give me a place to hide. Y’all don’t know how much it means to me to know that I could run if I had to. Hey maybe now her hubby will see her for what she is. Who know? I can say that I will be mighty interested to see if she tells me she was fired and if so, what she says about it. “Lies Lies Lies, Ye-ah”.

HUGS TO ALL! ~SG

Leave a Reply

